Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5
6

7

8

9

10

11

12
13

14

15

16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26
27

28

29

30

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM