Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Sunday Mass -...

3

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

4

Weekday Mass B...

5

Weekday Mass O...

6

Weekday Mass -...

7

Weekday Mass O...

8
9

Sunday Mass -...

10

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

11

Weekday Mass B...

12

Weekday Mass O...

13

Weekday Mass -...

14

Weekday Mass O...

15
16

Sunday Mass -...

17

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

18

Weekday Mass B...

19

Weekday Mass O...

20

Weekday Mass -...

21

Weekday Mass O...

22
23

Sunday Mass -...

24

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

25

Weekday Mass B...

26

Weekday Mass O...

27

Weekday Mass -...

28

Weekday Mass O...

29
30

Sunday Mass -...

31

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

      

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM