Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Sunday Mass -...

2

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

3

Weekday Mass B...

4

Weekday Mass O...

5

Weekday Mass -...

6

Weekday Mass O...

7
8

Sunday Mass -...

9

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

10

Weekday Mass B...

11

Weekday Mass O...

12

Weekday Mass -...

13

Weekday Mass O...

14
15

Sunday Mass -...

16

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

17

Weekday Mass B...

18

Weekday Mass O...

19

Weekday Mass -...

20

Weekday Mass O...

21
22

Sunday Mass -...

23

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

24

Weekday Mass B...

25

Weekday Mass O...

26

Weekday Mass -...

27

Weekday Mass O...

28
29

Sunday Mass -...

30

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass -...

31

Weekday Mass B...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday May 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday May 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday May 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday May 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday May 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday May 16, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday May 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday May 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday May 23, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday May 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday May 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday May 30, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday May 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM