Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - OLS

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Weekday Mass B...

Weekday Mass BJS

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Weekday Mass -...

Weekday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - OLS

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10

Weekday Mass B...

Weekday Mass BJS

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Weekday Mass -...

Weekday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - OLS

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

Weekday Mass B...

Weekday Mass BJS

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Weekday Mass -...

Weekday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - OLS

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

Weekday Mass B...

Weekday Mass BJS

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Weekday Mass -...

Weekday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Weekday Mass O...

Weekday Mass OLS

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
28
29

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - BJS

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Sunday Mass- B...

Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Sunday Mass -...

Sunday Mass - OLS

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • Weekday Mass BJS

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Weekday Mass - BJS

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Weekday Mass OLS

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Sunday Mass - BJS

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sunday Mass- BJS (Spanish)

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Sunday Mass - OLS

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM